Church Officer Elections on April 2

At the conclusion of worship on April 2, we will be electing church officers. The five nominees who have accepted the call to serve 3-year terms as deacons are: Lauren Baker, Charles Businaro, Jimmy Conn, Ellen Mundy, and Laurie Woods. Here is the slate of church officers for the 2017-2018 church year: Directors - Charles Businaro, Sue Chilton, Melanie Dover, Elton Hinshaw, Claude Huguley, Barbara Lutz, Larry Maxwell; Treasurer - Don Jones; Clerk - Pat Vick; Associational Representative - Kenny Cooper; Parliamentarian - Jon Cooper; Alternate Parliamentarian - Kenny Cooper; Church Historian - Charles Businaro.