Deacon Body for 2014-2015

May 1, 2014 marked the beginning of our new deacon year. Our deacons for 2014-2015 are: Charles Businaro, Jimmy Conn, Kenny Cooper, Melanie Dover, Susan Hawkins, Don Jones, Adam King, Frank Marshall, Charles Martin, Larry Maxwell, Abigail Reynolds, Craig Self, Miriam Tate, Betty Kay Wasserman, Ed Wasserman, and Laurie Woods. Our deacon officers are: Larry Maxwell (chair), Charles Businaro (vice chair), and Laurie Woods (secretary).