Minister of Music Search

Since Dr. Jerry Warren has announced his retirement, effective November 2, 2014, our congregation is now seeking a part-time minister of music. The Minister of Music Search Committee requests your prayers for God’s leadership as they begin the process of receiving and considering resumes and recommendations for prospective candidates for our next Minister of Music. The committee is chaired by John Brandon and is comprised of: Sue Chilton, Jon Cooper, Kenny Cooper, Kay Johnson, Frank Marshall, Larry Maxwell, Ray Scott, Miriam Tate, and Brenda Vantrease, with Pastor Steven serving as staff resource. If you have suggestions regarding potential candidates, please contact a member of the search committee.