Contact Us

Immanuel Baptist Church
222 Belle Meade Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee 37205

Phone: 615.297.5356

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Friday: Office Closed

 

Wednesday Supper Reservations

To make your Wednesday Supper Reservation(s), click on this link: dmaxwell@ibcnashville.org.
All reservations must be in by the end of the workday on Monday for the following Wednesday.

 

Staff Directory

Jenny Dean, Financial Secretary: jdean@ibcnashville.org
Debbie Maxwell, Editor/Secretary: dmaxwell@ibcnashville.org
Steven Meriwether, Senior Pastor: smeriwether@ibcnashville.org
Mark Ring, Minister of Music: ringmarkm@gmail.com
Marilyn Shadinger, Music Associate: mwshadinger@comcast.net
Richard Shadinger, Organist: richard.shadinger@belmont.edu
Tambi Swiney, Associate Pastor: tswiney@ibcnashville.org